Ballarat Secondary College

Ballarat Secondary College is now divided into two campuses, Mount Rowan Campus and Woodmans Hill Campus.

Mount Rowan
Visit Website

The Mount Rowan Campus has been established to provide a high quality 7-12 education for students in the Wendouree, Creswick, Miners Rest and surrounding areas including Ballarat North and outlying communities to the north of Ballarat.

Woodmans Hill
Visit Website

Woodmans Hill is set in well maintained, park like grounds at the entrance to Ballarat. We want Woodmans Hill to be your school of choice and encourage you to visit and talk to our staff, parents and current students to assist in making your decision.